Sounds of EU Squawking

We have puzzled some readers with our insistence that EU austerity was another fear-based promotion of the power elite, but in this article we will seek once again to why the elite has attempted to enforce austerity and why it is failing. Anyone, in our estimation, who is for increased freedom and less government control ought to root for the failure of EU-style

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.