How Globalism Emerges – in a Rush

The power elite used to move along the waters of the world like a majestic supertanker with plenty of time to take evasive action when an obstacle was sighted. These days it races along like nuclear-powered destroyer. An additional dominant social theme might be, "We've come too far to turn back, so get out of the way because we're not deviating from our route."

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.