Is the Tea Party a Modern-Day Renaissance?

We can only repeat that what is happening is a process, not a series of inexplicable, serial events. Of course, we may yet be wrong. Perhaps the power elite can – via censorship and military force – reverse the trends that we see continuing to grow. But think for a moment: Was the Renaissance reversible? Or the Reformation? Or Protestantism? Or the development of the New World? We know we are perhaps a lone voice in all of this, but ponder the consequences (monetary and otherwise) if such a

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.