Internet Continues to Change the World

This is a strange story for the mainstream media to carry. We don't see any promotion here, not even a dominant social theme necessarily – as we believe the above-excerpted article provides us with a fairly clear recitation of what is actually occurring, and not just in China. In China as in Europe and the United States, the Internet is a trigger for big changes in the way people perceive of their lives and the structure of governance itself. Sometimes, as we have written before, a rose is just

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.