Europe Takes Over the City

It is likely confusing for most people to understand what is going on regarding the British financial system and Europe. On the surface it looks like a takeover of the British system, with the important regulatory elements migrating to Brussels. This is in fact, we would argue, exactly the perception that is supposed to be offered. It is a dominant social theme along these lines: “Europe is moving in and the French are taking over.”

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.