Afghanistan End Game

This is a dangerous time in Afghanistan for the West. As we have covered in numerous articles, Afghanistan is a war that the West wants desperately to win. This runs counter to the point of view of many in the alternative news community who believe that the West’s effort in Afghanistan is merely one of depredation and the intent to launch and prosecute a long war. Another dominant social theme then would be, “Let the bloodletting continue along with the stalemate, which is what we’re actually

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.