TIME Spreads the Government-Wealth Meme

The Daily Bell analyzes the dominant social themes of the elite and thus it is natural that the Bell should be in the forefront of pointing out that the mainstream media presents these fear-based promotions. One of the ways, ironically, that the elite runs its promotions is through omission as well as commission.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s ā€“- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.