US Fed Gains Power, Loses Credibility?

Despite such statements from Ben Bernanke, we would venture the observation that there is an ever-growing perception within the alternative news community (especially among the hard-money websites) that the Fed and central banking in general constitute an illegitimate institution. It is indeed a fine line that the elite walks in our opinion. Society needs to be controlled by money power as the elite seeks to realize its apparent goal of global governance. But such power is a blunt force

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.