Thorium Cures the Free Market

We have lost track of the new energy solutions being offered on the Internet, which is certainly large energy companies’ worst nightmare. Solutions abound from cars that run on water or natural gas to more obscure and less immediately comprehensible presentations (many on Youtube) that involve the Universe’s deeper “secrets.” None of these seem to make an impact somehow, though at least a few of them are evidently and obviously workable, even on a mass scale, if given the chance. The dominant so

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.