DC Begins the Bust Up

So now the government is to step in and undo companies that are “headed” for collapse. This seems to us yet another step forward into a kind of bizarre alternative universe where free-markets are controlled and free-enterprise is managed. Anyone who has lived more than a few decades on the planet in a Western regulatory democracy must know at this point that regulatory authorities consistently fail. A larger dominant social theme here is, “We just have to keep trying until we get it right.”

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in DC and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.