BIS: Trading With the Enemy – The Whole Story

This special report links Switzerland's sometimes regrettable World War Ii activities with specific evidence suggesting a possible revenue trail from the Nazi gold sales to the Bank for International Settlements, located in Basel, Switzerland. This "bankers bank" was operated by the central banks of numerous other countries including certain American banks and possibly even the Federal Reserve!

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.