Daily Bell: False Lure of an Infrastructure Bank

This is an interesting article because it acknowledges what free-market economic analysis has pointed out emphatically ever since the economic crisis began – that it was driven by a reckless and inflationary fiat money expansion. The New Republic article doesn’t come right out and point fingers at central banking stimulation but it might as well. Central banks in this day and age are economic arbitrators, so when something goes wrong, the central bank gets the blame as well it should.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.