The End of Global Banking Misery?

Western command-and-control systems are worldwide now. In fact, of course, this is a dominant social theme: “The West’s economic perspective is a global one because of its efficiency and it is necessary to deal with it in a global way.” We disagree with this perspective. While the West may have a dominant economic model, this does not mean from our point of view that it is the best one or the only one. The West’s model is based on the discovery by a shadowy, ruling elite that they can print

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in NWO, Sovereignty and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.