Howard Houchen to launch new show ‘The Road to Liberty’

(Paris, Texas) 20 August 2010 – As the lights started go out on Howard Houchen’s bid for U.S. Congress the lights were coming up on the set of Mr. Houchen’s new conservative political television show, The Road To Liberty. Venture Studios producer James Wyatt approached Mr. Houchen late in his campaign for Oklahoma’s 2nd District Congressional seat about the idea of hosting a conservative political talk show. Continue reading

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.