The Artificiality of Corporations

There is fairly clear evidence that the rise of tcorporation, a basically Anglo-American concept has run into rougher waters in this era of the Internet – as the Wall Street Journal points out. But the Journal for all its skepticism takes the rise of Western corporatism for granted, no matter how many “debunking” articles it presents. Authors may be dubious about whether corporations survive in their current form or not, but ultimately the bigness and intricate nature of such large people

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in History and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.