The Genius of Murdoch

Rupert Murdoch is a full-on genius – as we have pointed out before. Having purchased the Wall Street Journal and implemented a pay wall, he now has to come up with compelling news and opinions to make the Journal worthwhile buying. We know he is succeeding because when our thousand-person staff trolls through the Internet, we inevitably end up (all in a lump with a smudgy monitor) at the Wall Street Journal opinion page. We rarely end up at the New York Times or the Washington Post, but suddenly

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.