Euro-Zone Erodes

The argument made in this article is that Europe's debt crisis is not at an end and will continue to get worse. The article is written by Matthew Lynn – a Bloomberg News columnist and author of "Bust," a forthcoming book on the Greek debt crisis. Is there a dominant social theme involved? We're not sure. A cynic would argue that journalists like Lynn are merely whipping up hysteria and therefore serving as one side of the Hegelian Dialectic. (The other side would be that EU leaders have in fact

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.