Carbon Rises Anyway

We have stated numerous times that one way someone can tell whether or not a specific sociopolitical belief system is a power-elite dominant social theme is by whether it continues to lurch ahead even after its credibility has badly diminished. There is no better example of a power-elite fear-based promotion that conforms to this profile than “global warming.”

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.