UK Central Bank Loses Credibility

The power elite insists on its memes. Having put a dominant social theme into play, it continues to promote the theme no matter whether it is credible or not. This made sense in the 19th century when the elite controlled all the possible channels of communication. Sheer repetition could drive a promotion home – and dampen even the most persistent critic.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.