Desperate to Get US Economy Moving

It is getting toward desperation time for the Obama Administration. While there is nothing much the public sector can ever do to “create” jobs or to make an economy more prosperous, the public sector in this day and age can surely make things worse. The dominant social theme being proposed by this Wall Street Journal article is that “the US executive branch is pulling out all the stops to get things moving again. Maybe it will happen, maybe it won’t.” We’re betting on “won’t.”

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s ā€“- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.