Iran War to Advance Global Currency?

One cannot help but be struck at the timing of such a war, when put into the context of other wars being waged now – either acknowledged or not. The Afghanistan war is an acknowledged one. But there is also an undercover war being waged in Pakistan by US mercenary troops on search and destroy missions apparently aimed at the Taliban. There is currently an Iraq drawdown ongoing, but even when the drawdown is concluded, some 50,000 US soldiers will be left in Iraq on heavily fortified bases in

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.