Truther Consequences – Toys? Truth? Funny?

Click on the pic to visit the website for more 'toys'!

ConspiracyCards website author says:  ”Here are a few toy concepts I had fun creating.

It’s my little way of getting the truth out with a bit of humor.

New toys are added all the time…so check back.

Also, feel free to write me if you have a good idea that can help spread the truth.

Click on the thumbnail image to view the larger version. Enjoy !”

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Features, Humor, Teaparty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.