The Irish Leave the EU

Did the aggregate Irish populace see this coming? It was not so long ago that the Irish voted twice to provide the EU with additional powers that EU leaders had hoped to achieve via the passage of a constitution. When the French along with a few other countries voted against the constitution, Euro-crats repackaged it as a “treaty” and avoided the electorate altogether except in Ireland.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots, History, NWO, Sovereignty and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.