UK Stagflation – Now It Begins

Bet you didn’t know that Britain was suffering from high inflation. We didn’t anyway and we try to keep on top of these things. We knew that Britain was suffering from a high jobless rate. And we knew that Britain’s debts were out of control, causing the country’s new prime minister David Cameron to insist that years of austerity were going to be needed to put things aright. But now, apparently, Britain has high inflation to contend with as well. And its not just Britain. Here’s something recent

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in NWO and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.