RJ Harris says – It’s Election Day! – Remember to Vote

It’s Election Day! – Remember to Vote It has now been a year and a half since RJ Harris began his campaign. We’ve truly been a grassroots campaign and we’ve stuck to our guns, refused money from special interests, refused to waiver on constitutional positions, and we’ve reached thousands of voters with RJ’s message. We’ve also refused to resort to personal attacks or mudslinging; we’ve been

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.