Comes a Blond Stranger …

Let’s summarize,” he said. “We got an albino misfit with a strange name running around from country to country and leaking confidential information onto hundreds of anonymous servers. We’ll fund the operation, but he’ll pretend to be aided by generous anonymous donors who believe in the cause. He’ll stay on the run because he’s a wanted man, moving from safe-house to safe-house and taking advantage of Internet technology. He’ll be the find decider of what’s leaked so he can maintain control

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Features and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.