Hollywood's Failing Memes

We take a time out, in this article, to cast our admittedly jaundiced eye on the beautiful Angelina Jolie, perhaps the world’s biggest female movie star. Why focus on Angelina Jolie? We find in her, to be frank, a well-traveled and weird intersection between Hollywood, international politics and personal private/public female behavior in the 21st century. There is no doubt that Jolie embodies a kind of dominant social theme: She is a woman for the ages, a thoroughly modern type, juggling

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s ā€“- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Features, Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.