America Is Over-Regulated?

When is a meme not a meme? Maybe when it is true. The power elite creates memes – global warming is an example – that are untrue but nonetheless are intended to generate fear and confusion. It is the construction of this emotion that results in people giving up additional wealth and power to the elite's increasingly global authoritarian architecture. But sometimes the dominant social themes of the elite correspond to reality. The difference has to do with what is manmade and what is market-based

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.