RJ HARRIS FUNDRAISER FINALE

RJ HARRIS FUNDRAISER FINALE12pm Wednesday (July 21) – 11pm Friday (July 23)Time is zeroing in on the election to send Constitutional Conservative Republican, RJ Harris, to the U.S. Congress to represent the people of Oklahoma’s 4th Congressional district. There is less than one week left and RJ needs just $2,000 to complete his message dissemination to the Republican voters of Oklahoma’s 4th

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.