Senator Scott Brown's Disturbing Story

In this article we will briefly explore the collision between the Internet and the powers-that-be, and how it is changing the American political process – and thus the economic and investment climate. This is an ongoing process that has not yet reached a critical mass. But our argument is that it will reach such a critical mass sooner or later, and that Scott Brown’s recent actions are symptomatic of the difficulty that the US system is having in responding to the nation’s underlying discontent.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.