Will the Dollar Crisis Spawn Chaos?

When is a report a dominant social theme and when is it reality? And when, perhaps (we wonder) is it both? These are serious questions to those who believe the Western world is manipulated by a power elite that wields dominant social themes as a way of further consolidating wealth and power. Central banking is an obvious theme, as is war (or certain wars) and so is global warming and even regulatory democracy itself. These themes run through social interactions, organizing the way people live

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.