Big Science Desperation Over God Particle

It is of course possible that Big Science will yield some conclusive and surprising results – perhaps all five God Particles, or even more. Equally feasible, it may yield inconclusive results that will be held up as conclusive because of all the vested interests surrounding the discoveries. Finally, to the great embarrassment of all concerned, the colliders may yield up nothing of merit. Either of these last two possibilities is bound to retard rather than advance the cause of science and appli

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.