Harry Schultz on the Power Elite, Free Markets, the Internet and Why Gold Is Going Much Higher

The Daily ll is pleased to present an exclusive interview with Harry D. Schultz. Mr. Schultz has written scores of books and is considered a founder of the investment newsletter business. Based in Monaco, and now in his 80s, he has been producing his newsletter, The International Harry Schultz Letter (HSL), for over 45 years. During his 65 years of publishing, Harry has lived in 17 different countries and published his

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s ā€“- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots, Sovereignty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.