Debra Medina will speak on behalf of RJ Harris

Former Candidate for Texas Governor, Debra Medina, will speak for RJ Harris on Saturday, July 10Former GOP primary candidate for Texas Governor, Debra Medina, will be making a guest speaking appearance for RJ Harris at Saturday’s “Meet Your Candidates” event. The event will be held at the Great Plains Technology Center, Bldg 100 (4500 SW Lee Blvd. Lawton, Oklahoma) from 10A.M. – 2P.M. this

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.