Central Bankers Losing Control

Obviously the austerity meme has served its purpose. The world's central banking wise men seem far more worried now that, left unattended, the West will continue to struggle with deleveraging and price deflation. We have predicted this all along, running a series of articles discussing inflation and deflation and suggesting in the kind of mercantilist central banking economy that exists today around the world the likely outcome is an inflationary problem rather than a deflationary one.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.