Save the EMU?

O, the horror! ING has issued a report that apparently concludes the break-up of the Economic and Monetary Union of Europe is simply unfathomable. The idea is that the pain and suffering that would be caused by its demise would spin the Western world into the likes of a depression that it has never seen before. Here is another way of writing the dominant social theme as we see it: "This deeply thoughtful and massively integrated system of conflict and control must survive for the good of

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.