Hypocrisy of the Fed

We thought this was an interesting article from the Associated Press because it shows so clearly how the power elite's dominant social themes operate. The Federal Reserve itself is an immensely destructive economic force as are central banks generally. By printing money out of nothing, central banks create the inflation that bankers maintain they are dedicated to fighting. By printing money out of nothing, central banks destroy the businesses that bankers claim they are fighting to support.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.