NASA Now Muslim Space Agency

For many people, the idea that NASA's mission is now essentially diplomatic rather than technological is, well … weird. NASA is supposed to put astronauts in space and it would seem that the funding, infrastructure and professional talent that NASA has acquired is best focused on such missions. But nonetheless, the Obama administration has decided that NASA is the perfect vehicle to improve relations with Muslims.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.