We did it.

Thank you for all your support! We made our $7,500 goal for the MoneyBoost and our commercials will be on the air soon. Of course this is just the start, but it will be a big boost for the campaign in the continuing weeks; so let’s keep the momentum going. If you haven’t donated yet, please do so today. Your donation of $25, $75, or more will help purchase even more commercials to help spread the word about the campaign. Thanks for your support and for all you do. We’re on the road to victory!

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.