America's Leadership Under Contention – Has Monetary, Fiscal and Political Excess Run Its Course?

I just finished reading Richard Russell´s 'Latest Remarks´. He sums things up with the following comment: "The bear keeps torturing the majority. If only the authorities could straighten out the oil problem, the housing problem and the unemployment problem, everything would be fine… But the market is not interested in current problems; it is looking ahead to the disaster that we will see in late 2010…

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.