July 4th Reflections and Revelations

Too many countries and governments in the world today expect that people are supposed to conform to manmade "laws" rather than the other way around. But when laws do not respect human nature, then nothing but trouble can result. The founders of America understood this important point, but I fear many in the US and elsewhere have forgotten it. July 4th, in my estimation, is a time to remember the necessity of natural law and to honor those who created one of the most magnificent political

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.