OK CD04 CANDIDATE RJ HARRIS LOOKS FORWARD TO A JAM-PACKED SATURDAY

Congressional Candidate RJ Harris’ schedule this Saturday includes a variety of events likely to build upon the growing momentum of his campaign. Since the June 9 candidate filing deadline and increased focus of voters on the election, the campaign calendar has begun to fill. “Voters recognize my name when announced at events,” notes Harris, “And their reactions are notably positive.” Campaign

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.