Now Spain Takes a Tumble

The EU is the mother-of-all power-elite dominant social themes, and it is getting harder to salvage all the time. Of course, as we have pointed out before, these promotions never really die but only reincarnate and continue in some fashion or another. But the EU's difficulties are real, and they have been complicated by the depth of the economic crisis and the Internet's communication technology.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.