Eurozone Still Failing

The Daily Bell analyzes the dominant social themes of the power elite, and one of the most important fear-based promotions has been the inevitability of monetary union – expansive, global and ongoing. Thus, we have watched bemusedly as the EU brain-trust has staggered from crisis to crisis with its nose in the air and its many hands blurring from the desperate juggling it must do to keep the balls flying.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.