Standing with Arizona

Last night I had the privilege of joining with grassroots organizers and many elected officials on the steps of the courthouse in downtown Tulsa. Together we stood in support of the recent legislation passed by Arizona to deal with illegal immigration and the lack of enforcement from the federal level. Please click the video  image below to hear my speech from last night.

http://www.wootv.us/player.swf

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.