Tulsa Beacon endorses Nathan Dahm

The Tulsa Beacon has joined the list of those supporting the Nathan Dahm campaign to replace John Sullivan in Oklahoma’s 1st Congressional District. The article endorsing Nathan is as follows:

It’s time for Rep. John Sullivan to find some other kind of work.

Just recently, Sullivan teamed with U.S. Rep. Patrick Kennedy, the son of the late Edward Kennedy, to launch a new federal health care program full of mandates and with no thought of how it would be paid for.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.