US Best for Growth – Say What?

We had to look at this article twice, because the first time we didn't quite believe it. From our perspective, the US economy is not in great shape. Also from our perspective (and we've been writing about this for nearly a decade now) gold and silver investments are still attractive (despite their price appreciation), and may be until this great hard-money bull market runs out of steam. That may not be for another half decade.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.