Britain to See Inflation Risk?

The world is in a jam because its biggest economic brains don't know where money is headed. Is the paper money in your pocket, dear reader, going to be worth less or more … tomorrow. This article in Telegraph tells us that more economists believe that money is headed down than up – for Britain anyway. Tomorrow an Englishman's money will be worth a little less than today. That's price inflation.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.