US Diverts Flight to Capture 'Muslim'

There are many ways of promoting an elite dominant social theme. In the case of the myriad major memes and minor themes that the Anglo-American elite inflicts on long-suffering Western citizens, there are verbal and written promotions, and then there are promotions that feature action. Often the action merely reinforces the promotion. Thus it was, after identifying terrorists that George Bush started various wars against them. But it was necessary first to lay the groundwork – and the groundwork

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.