EU Spins Out of Control

What a mess. As can be seen by the article excerpt above, the European Union threatens to come apart at the seams. The debt "contagion" is obviously not stopping, nor can it, given the monstrous overhang that is now being presented to world markets. Spain has been downgraded and other countries teeter on the precipice. We predicted recently that France was in bad shape, and events seem to be moving even faster than we expected – with French officials admitting that French credit ratings could

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.